Editorial Direction

Kévin Donnot

Élise Gay

Anthony Masure

Editorial Coordination

Julia Lamotte

Graphic Design

E+K – Élise Gay & Kévin Donnot


Kévin Donnot

Anthony Masure


Marie-Mathilde Bortolotti EN → FR

Aviva Cashmira Kakar FR → EN

Kieran Aarons FR → EN

Copy Editing

Aviva Cashmira Kakar


Agipo (Radim Peško, 2014)

Thanks to our authors for their contributions

Benoît Böhnke

Stéphane Buellet

Sandra Chamaret

Michèle Champagne

Roberto Gimeno

Joost Grootens

Peter Hall

Loïc Horellou

Jean Lassègue

Laure Limongi

Nicolas Nova

Anne-Lyse Renon

Greg J. Smith

Joël Vacheron

and for their invaluable help

Tony Côme

Béatrice Couëdel

Antoine Fauchié

Jean-Pascal Donnot

Antoine Fauchié

Clémence Fleury

Baptiste Fluzin

Victor Guégan

Florence Jamet-Pinkiewicz

Aviva Cashmira Kakar

Jean-Noël Lafargue

Julia Leandri

Clémence Seurat

All efforts have been made to contact the rightful owners with regards to copyrights and permission. We apologize in advance for any omissions and any necessary rectifications will be made.

Please address all enquiries to Fork Edition: